82nd Academy Awards Oscar(2010)-Details & Watch Online

Oscar 2010
Personally i was expecting Avatar Sucess, at least for Best Picture, James Cameron as Director & James Horner as Best Original Score. Its disappointing for me at least.

82nd Academy Awards Oscar, 2010
The 82nd Academy Awards ceremony, presented by the Academy of Motion Picture Arts and Sciences, honored the best films of 2009 and took place March 7, 2010, at the Kodak Theatre in Hollywood, Los Angeles, California beginning at 5:30 p.m. PST/8:30 p.m. EST (01:30 UTC, March 8). The ceremony was scheduled from its usual late February date to avoid coinciding with the 2010 Winter Olympics.[6] The Academy Awards ceremony was televised in the United States on ABC. Actors Alec Baldwin and Steve Martin hosted the show. Martin hosted for the third time, after previously presiding over the 73rd and 75th ceremonies, while Baldwin hosted the show for the first time. This was the first telecast to have multiple hosts since the 59th ceremony.[7] However, announcer Gina Tuttle did a majority of the presenter introductions. In fact, this was the seventh year in a row the announcer introduced the Best Picture presenter (which turned out to be Tom Hanks).

On February 20, 2010, in a ceremony at the Beverly Wilshire Hotel in Beverly Hills, California, the Academy Awards for Technical Achievement were presented by host Elizabeth Banks.

Check Complate Nomination & Winner List Here

Watch the complete video of the program in HD format for free.


Part 1


Part 2


Part 3

Download Links at MegaSharesLink.com

18 comments

Leave a Reply